Armenia fails to qualify for Eurovision 2019 Grand Final


Public Radio  of Armenia

Armenia failed to qualify for the grand Final of Eurovision Song Contest 2019.

The 10 finalists going through to the Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest on Saturday are: North Macedonia, the Netherlands. Albania, Sweden, Russia, Azerbaijan, Denmark, Norway, Switzerland and Malta.

Eighteen countries participated in the Second Semi-Final.

The final result was determined through a combination of jury and televotes. The televote took place tonight during the live broadcast of the show and the jury cast their vote while watching the second Dress Rehearsal that was held on Monday 15 May.

The Grand Final will take place on Saturday, May 18.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here