EU Foreign Affairs Ministers to visit Armenia


YEREVAN, MAY 28, ARMENPRESS. EU Foreign Affairs Ministers will visit the three counties of the South Caucasus – Armenia, Georgia and Azerbaijan, on behalf of the High Representative for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy/Vice-President of the European Commission Josep Borrell.

“A group of [European Union] Ministers will visit the three South Caucasus countries on my behalf – to show our readiness to further engage in the region”, Mr. Borrell said at the informal meeting of the Foreign Affairs Ministers in Lisbon, Portugal.

Editing and Translating by Aneta Harutyunyan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here